Animals as Spiritual Teachers Radio Show with host Lynn Serafinn


Lynn Serafinn radio host and author of The Garden of the Soul

Author, Transformation Coach and Spiritual Marketing Coach Lynn Serafinn hosts Barbara Techel and Ingrid King, two authors who have written books on the amazing power of animals. Barbara is the author of the multi-award winning book, Frankie, the Walk ‘N Roll Dog.When her dachshund, Frankie, suffered a spinal injury, Barbara had her custom-fitted for a wheelchair. Frankie persevered, and Barbara realized the beautiful opportunity she had to share Frankie and give others hope and inspiration to be the best they can be. Along with sharing Frankie’s story with children, Barbara and Frankie routinely volunteer as a therapy dog team at local hospitals, nursing homes, and hospice centers, spreading joy wherever they go. Ingrid King is a former veterinary hospital manager turned writer, and is author of Buckley’s Story – Lessons from a Feline Master Teacher. Her online magazine News for You and Your Pet goes out to subscribers around the world. Her blog, The Conscious Cat, has been called “educational cat nip for the cat lover” and is a comprehensive resource for conscious living, health and happiness for pets and their people.

This show is for anyone who is an animal lover, or who is looking for a bit of healing and inspiration. We’ll be looking at the important lessons we mere humans can learn from the inner strength, healing power, unconditional love and spiritual wisdom of our pets and the animal kingdom in general. Tune in and be prepared to have your heart melted!

Wednedsay, March 17, 2010 at 1:00pm CST/11:00am PST/2:00pm EST

Listeners can listen LIVE or “on demand” any time at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lynn-serafinn/2010/03/17/ep-57-animals-as-spiritual-teachers

Share This Post